You’ll Love Working with Our Property Managers

Gulf Coast Property Management assists property owners and investors with the business of renting their homes. We bridge the gap between landlords and tenants by providing professional leasing and management services on their behalf.

We have been managing properties throughout Manatee and Sarasota counties since 2003. During this time, we have served thousands of owners, helping them navigate the complex rental property market. Our full service, comprehensive packages includes marketing, rent collection, inspections and everything in between.

MEET OUR TEAM
CONTACT US

We focus on property management, not real estate sales. This approach has allowed us to develop an expertise that delivers consistent results for our clients. We adopt an innovative approach to the residential rental model, and that leads to better profits for you. Let the talented team at Gulf Coast Property Management maximize your rental revenue, eradicate problems, and handle the day-to-day chores of running a successful rental business. Looking for a solution for your property management needs? Let the talented team at Gulf Coast Property Management maximize your rental revenue, eradicate problems, and handle the day-to-day chores of running a successful rental business.

You Won’t Find Better Property Managers

Meet the best Property Managers in Manatee and Sarasota Counties. Count on us to care for your residential rental or vacation home. We’re here to take your management strategy to the next level.

Our team is skilled, talented, and experienced. You won’t find better leasing agents, property managers, maintenance professionals, and administrative experts. It doesn’t matter if you have one property or 100, we are ready and equipped to address the needs of your portfolio. Count on us to care for your residential rental or vacation home. We’re here to take your management strategy to the next level. Contact us at Gulf Coast Property Management. You’ll love working with us.

 

Leadership


Andy Moore

Andy Moore

Broker & CEO

andy@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Jodi

Jodi Linkenhoker

Director of Operations

jodi@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Business Development


Beth-Vandroff

Beth Vandroff

Business Development Manager

b.vandroff@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

JaimeBarcelo-min

Jaime Barcelo

Business Development & Leasing Agent

j.barcelo@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Annual Rentals


Ian-Lesikar

Ian Lesikar

Senior Rental Manager

i.lesikar@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Holly

Holly Farjadi

Senior Leasing Agent

h.farjadi@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Michelle_Burton

Michelle Burton

Leasing Agent

m.burton@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

LaurieRastovski-min

Laurie Rastovski

Leasing Agent

l.rastovski@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

ScottBodager-min

Scott Bodager

Rental Manager

s.bodager@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

BelenU_TM

Belen Uribe

Assistant Rental Manager

b.uribe@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Aisy-Strait-1

Aisy Strait

Rental Manager

a.strait@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Marcella-Morales

Marcella Morales

Assistant Rental Manager

m.morales@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Carolina-Jimenez

Carolina Jimenez

Maintenance Coordinator

c.jimenez@choosegulfcoast.com

Joshua-Roscoe

Joshua Roscoe

Annual Field Inspector

j.roscoe@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Vacation Rentals


Rebekah-Ronningen

Rebekah Ronningen

Vacation Rental Revenue Manager

r.ronningen@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Ian-Yates

Ian Yates

Vacation Rental Reservationist

i.yates@choosegulfcoast.com

Albert-Sanchez

Albert Sanchez

Vacation Rental Reservationist

a.sanchez@choosegulfcoast.com

Brendon-Meyer

Brendon Meyer

Digital Communications Associate

b.meyer@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Shawn

Shawn Ward

Senior Vacation Rental Manager

s.ward@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Lauran-Delagrange

Lauran Delagrange

Vacation Rental Manager

l.delagrange@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Marci-Books

Marci Books

Vacation Rental Manager

m.books@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Chelsea_Dudek_TM

Chelsea Thayer

Guest Services

c.thayer@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Accounting & Admin


Lisa_Elliott

Lisa Elliott

Accounting Manager

l.elliott@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Maria_Palatino

Maria Palatino

Bookkeeper

m.palatino@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Erik-Romero

Erik Romero

Accounts Receivable

e.romero@choosegulfcoast.com

YazminD_TM

Yazmin Dominguez

Client Success Specialist

y.dominguez@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Nadia-Carillo

Nadia Carrillo

Receptionist

n.carrillo@choosegulfcoast.com

Maintenance


Matt_Johnston

Matt Johnston

Property Services Manager

m.johnston@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Liz_Evans

Elizabeth Evans

Maintenance Coordinator

e.evans@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Interested In Joining Our Team?

View our careers page or Glassdoor profile for job opportunities.

CAREERS PAGE
GLASSDOOR

Our Offices

Bradenton Office Image

Bradenton Office

We’re the leader in Bradenton property management for a number of reasons. First, we have a lot of experience in the local market.

Lakewood Ranch Office Image

Lakewood Ranch Office

Tenants in Lakewood Ranch are looking for comfortable, well-maintained homes that are close to good schools and all the enjoyable recreation that Florida’s Gulf Coast has to offer.

Sarasota Office Image

Sarasota Office

Effective Sarasota property management requires experience, knowledge, and a detailed understanding of the local rental market.

Venice Office Image

Venice Office

Gulf Coast Property Management is your best option in Venice for a few reasons. Our local experience is unmatched. We understand Venice tenants and what they want in a rental home.

Hearld Tirbune
Equal Housing Oppurtunity
NARPM
VRMA
Gulf Coast Property Management, Real Estate Rental Service, Lakewood Ranch, FL
Tsym
Hearld Tirbune

Testimonials from Local and Out of State Property Owners and Investors

review rating 5  
This experience has been a pleasure from day 1. All of our concerns have always been dealt with in a very timely and efficient manner. We are being kept updated on everything happening at our property without feeling like we're being spammed.
Chelsea is amazing to deal with, she replies to and acts on emails faster than I've ever experienced with anyone else on the property market. Even a Friday evening 6pm has not held her back from communicating information between our tenants and us.

Jay Carter
6/20/2019

review rating 5  
I had the pleasure of working with Laurie to find our new home and have Kelly as my property manager. Everything has gone better than I could have hoped or imagined. We began very stressed trying to find a home and when we came across the house we chose, Laurie was so kind during the showing and made everything so easy after that point. Kelly has been wonderful since we started living here and been super helpful with any questions we have. We are so happy this was our first experience moving into a home!

Stephanie Romanello
4/25/2019

review rating 5  
Scott has proved to be a personal, professional and people oriented person to work with. He spent time to look over things preparing for rental and I felt included through his listening and feedback. He responds promptly and courteously to handle questions in email. In fact I feel like he takes care of everything that I would do and more. I am in process of moving and he reduced my stress level by clarifying tasks that Gulf Coast could complete. He also thinks of things to do I didn't think of and seeks my approval before acting on tasks. He is a class act. My only complaint is that he showed up extra early for initial appt. but that is better than not at all or late! Overall I highly rate him as a welcome presence on Gulf Coast staff. I already feel part of their team with dignity and respect.

Keith Gerber
4/22/2019

review rating 5  
I've been very happy with the service from Gulf Coast Management! Very prompt if I need something fixed in my unit. Kelly Crawford always answers my emails and has been easy to work with! Excellent service!

Julia Payton
5/22/2019

review rating 5  
As a long-term Plantation rental guests, my husband and I want to thank Elaine Dexter at making our visits a fantastic experience. Everything runs smoothly when she is in charge. She goes out of her way to handle any problem or concern (be it large or small) with a sense of urgency & commitment. You can tell that she truly cares! Looking forward to seeing Elaine in November, because I know that our visit will be a memorable one. We know we will be in good hands with no worries at all.

Lynn Anderson
5/22/2019

Areas We Serve

Bradenton  |  Ellenton  |  Lakewood Ranch  |  Parrish  |  Sarasota  |  Venice  |  Palm Island  |

Englewood  |  North Port  |  Port Charlotte  |  Punta Gorda  |  Barrier Islands