You’ll Love Working with Our Property Managers

Gulf Coast Property Management assists property owners and investors with the business of renting their homes. We bridge the gap between landlords and tenants by providing professional leasing and management services on their behalf.

We have been managing properties throughout Manatee and Sarasota counties since 2003. During this time, we have served thousands of owners, helping them navigate the complex rental property market. Our full service, comprehensive packages includes marketing, rent collection, inspections and everything in between.

MEET OUR TEAM
CONTACT US

We focus on property management, not real estate sales. This approach has allowed us to develop an expertise that delivers consistent results for our clients. We adopt an innovative approach to the residential rental model, and that leads to better profits for you. Let the talented team at Gulf Coast Property Management maximize your rental revenue, eradicate problems, and handle the day-to-day chores of running a successful rental business. Looking for a solution for your property management needs? Let the talented team at Gulf Coast Property Management maximize your rental revenue, eradicate problems, and handle the day-to-day chores of running a successful rental business.

You Won’t Find Better Property Managers

Meet the best Property Managers in Manatee and Sarasota Counties. Count on us to care for your residential rental or vacation home. We’re here to take your management strategy to the next level.

Our team is skilled, talented, and experienced. You won’t find better leasing agents, property managers, maintenance professionals, and administrative experts. It doesn’t matter if you have one property or 100, we are ready and equipped to address the needs of your portfolio. Count on us to care for your residential rental or vacation home. We’re here to take your management strategy to the next level. Contact us at Gulf Coast Property Management. You’ll love working with us.

 

Leadership


Andy Moore

Andy Moore

Broker & CEO

andy@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Lisa

Lisa Elliott

Director of Operations

l.elliott@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Business Development


Beth-Vandroff

Beth Vandroff

Business Development Manager

b.vandroff@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

JaimeBarcelo-min

Jaime Barcelo

Business Development & Leasing Agent

j.barcelo@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Brendon

Brendon Meyer

Digital Communications Associate

b.meyer@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Annual Rentals


Jimmy Stewart

Jimmy Stewart

Director of Annual Rentals

j.stewart@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Holly

Holly Farjadi

Senior Leasing Agent

h.farjadi@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

LaurieRastovski-min

Laurie Rastovski

Leasing Agent

l.rastovski@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

JoAnn

JoAnn Houle

Leasing Agent

j.houle@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

ScottBodager-min

Scott Bodager

Rental Manager

s.bodager@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Aisy-Strait-1

Aisy Strait

Rental Manager

a.strait@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Marcella-Morales

Marcella Morales

Assistant Rental Manager

m.morales@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Carolina-Jimenez

Carolina Jimenez

Maintenance Coordinator

c.jimenez@choosegulfcoast.com

Joshua-Roscoe

Joshua Roscoe

Annual Field Inspector

j.roscoe@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Vacation Rentals


Lais Costa

Lais Costa

Director of Vacation Rentals

l.costa@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Rebekah-Ronningen

Rebekah Ronningen

Vacation Rental Revenue Manager

r.ronningen@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Ian-Yates

Ian Yates

Vacation Rental Reservationist

i.yates@choosegulfcoast.com

Albert-Sanchez

Albert Sanchez

Vacation Rental Reservationist

a.sanchez@choosegulfcoast.com

Lauran-Delagrange

Lauran Delagrange

Vacation Rental Manager

l.delagrange@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Tyler Hargrove

Tyler Hargrove

Vacation Rental Manager

t.hargrove@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Brittany Delagrange

Brittany Delagrange

Property Inspection Assessor

b.delagrange@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Chelsea_Dudek_TM

Chelsea Thayer

Guest Services

c.thayer@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Accounting & Admin


Maria_Palatino

Maria Palatino

Bookkeeper

m.palatino@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Erik-Romero

Erik Romero

Accounts Receivable

e.romero@choosegulfcoast.com

YazminD_TM

Yazmin Dominguez

Client Success Specialist

y.dominguez@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Esmeralda

Esmeralda Preciado

Receptionist

e.preciado@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Maintenance


Matt_Johnston

Matt Johnston

Property Services Manager

m.johnston@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Liz_Evans

Elizabeth Evans

Maintenance Coordinator

e.evans@choosegulfcoast.com

VIEW BIO

Scott

Scott Imfeld

Maintenance Technician

s.imfeld@choosegulfcoast.com

Juan

Juan Carlos Palet Alvarado

Maintenance Technician

j.palet@choosegulfcoast.com

Interested In Joining Our Team?

View our careers page or Glassdoor profile for job opportunities.

CAREERS PAGE
GLASSDOOR

Our Offices

Bradenton Office Image

Bradenton Office

We’re the leader in Bradenton property management for a number of reasons. First, we have a lot of experience in the local market.

Lakewood Ranch Office Image

Lakewood Ranch Office

Tenants in Lakewood Ranch are looking for comfortable, well-maintained homes that are close to good schools and all the enjoyable recreation that Florida’s Gulf Coast has to offer.

Sarasota Office Image

Sarasota Office

Effective Sarasota property management requires experience, knowledge, and a detailed understanding of the local rental market.

Venice Office Image

Venice Office

Gulf Coast Property Management is your best option in Venice for a few reasons. Our local experience is unmatched. We understand Venice tenants and what they want in a rental home.

Testimonials from Local and Out of State Property Owners and Investors

review rating 5  
I have been using Gulf Coast to rent my property for about 2 years and they have done an amazing job. They are easy to deal with, responsive, professional and organized.I have had the pleasure to work with Maria, Scott and Jamie and highly recommend them.

photo (1) Kirenia Sintas
2/16/2021

review rating 5  
We are a General Contracting business, we have been working with Matt and Scott on multiple projects. We find them to be Responsive, Honest and Upfront.They care about there residents, they are Absolutely Great to deal with. I would recommend them in a Heartbeat!!Great Management, Awesome a Attitude and more importantly, ( THEY CARE) These Guy's are Rare!!

photo4 Scott Schrader
2/15/2021

review rating 5  
Gulf Coast manages five properties for me. They have been wonderful. They take care of issues, communicate regularly, consult me when they need to and just handle smaller matters, and they provide excellent records for tax purposes, etc. I couldn't be more satisfied with their services. I'd like to give a special call-out to Maria Palatino, who deals with all things financial and special handles a slightly complex monthly interaction with the trust company that "holds" several of my rentals. Maria is responsive and helpful!

Photo2 Meryl Ginsberg
1/26/2021

review rating 5  
I started working with this company about 2 1/2 months ago for a move across country. Laurie Rastovski was my leasing agent. She really made everything very simple for me, the whole process was stress free 100% with the application. She was great to work with. I moved into the property a few days ago and I am very pleased! This place is perfect for me and it was clean and move in ready! I like this company and would recommend!Thank you for taking care of us :)

Photo3 Psychic Echosunrise
11/16/2020

review rating 5  
We found Gulf Coast when we realized that we wouldn't move into our retirement home as soon as planned. We were impressed with the available services and assurances, and the energy of the people who would, effectively, "sell" our home by the year.We were caught off-guard by the costs associated with start up.However, while not inexpensive, being remote landlords makes the cost of Gulf Coast a good choice for us. They source and vet tenants, handle money, and can do some (limited) repair work.What has made Gulf Coast a value-add has actually been our rental manager, Scott Bodager. Scott is a true professional, knows and understands the rental business, and has clearly accepted the role of landlord advocate for us. Our tenant has posed more than a few challenges for us. Through it all, Scott has not just been our guide and teacher, but also been our eyes and voice, helping identify limits, and resolving issues with the least disruption, allowing us to be more hand off. If Scott is representative of Gulf Coast rental managers, life as a landlord should be easier and less risky than you may expect.

photo Joe
1/27/2021